Notion pricing

Connected workspace for docs, wikis and projects.

From $10per user per month

Official website
Updated Oct 21, 2026

Plans

Free

$0

More details

5 MB uploads; 7 day page history

Plus

$10

per user per month

More details

Unlimited uploads; 30 day history

Page has a monthly / yearly toggle; billing of this figure not stated.

Business

$20

per user per month

More details

90 day history; SAML SSO

Page has a monthly / yearly toggle; billing of this figure not stated.

Enterprise

Ask for a price

More details

Contact sales.

Prices from the official website, United States, in USD, before tax.

How much for your team?

people

Notion Free for 10 people

$0/month

$0 per year · $0 per person

How this is calculated
  1. Free plan

Vendor tax display not recorded.

United States price in USD, updated Oct 21, 2026. Official pricing page ↗

Notion pricing questions

How much does Notion cost?
Paid plans start at $10 per user per month on the Plus plan, United States pricing.
How much does Notion cost for 10 users?
On the Plus plan, 10 users cost $1,200 per year ($100 per month), before tax.
Does Notion have a free plan?
Yes. Notion lists a free plan: Free.
More about Notion

Notion cost for 5, 10, 25 and 50 users

Plan5 users / year10 users / year25 users / year50 users / year
Plus (monthly)$600$50 / mo$1,200$100 / mo$3,000$250 / mo$6,000$500 / mo
Business (monthly)$1,200$100 / mo$2,400$200 / mo$6,000$500 / mo$12,000$1,000 / mo

Calculated from official vendor prices in USD, before tax and optional add-ons. Minimum seat rules are applied where the vendor states them.

At a glance

Company
Notion Labs
Pricing model
freemium
Free plan
Yes
Category
Project Management

Notion discounts

Does Notion have a student or education discount?

Yes. Free Education Plan for individual students: a one-member workspace.

Who qualifies: Students and educators at accredited colleges and universities, with a school email. K-12 is not included.

Official offer page · checked Oct 21, 2026 · Student and teacher discounts

Does Notion have a startup program?

Yes. Up to 6 months free on the Business plan, with Notion AI included.

Who qualifies: Non-paying Notion customers with under 100 employees; the full 6 months needs a Notion startup partner.

Official offer page · checked Oct 21, 2026 · Startup programs

Connect Notion to Claude

Notion

Connect your Notion workspace to search, update, and power workflows across tools

Description from the official Claude connector directory.

You need a Claude account and a Notion account; the connector uses the permissions you already have there. All software that works with Claude

How the price has moved

Tracking since Oct 21, 2026. No price change recorded yet.

  • Free

    1. Baseline · Oct 21, 2026

      $0 per month

  • Plus

    1. Baseline · Oct 21, 2026

      $10 per user per month

  • Business

    1. Baseline · Oct 21, 2026

      $20 per user per month

  • Enterprise

    1. Baseline · Oct 21, 2026

      Free

United States market, USD. Prices come from the vendor's official pricing page. Data corrections are never shown as price changes.

Get notified if Notion pricing changes

We email you only when a SpecEntry editor verifies a price change for this product. No newsletters, no promotions.

Sources

Compare Notion and plan your budget