Notion vs Ravetree: what each really costs

Team size

Billing

10 peopleNotionRavetree
Entry paid planNo plan for this billing optionNo plan for this billing option
Vendor price
Monthly cost
Annual cost
Per user / year
Billing commitmentNot recordedNot recorded
Minimum seatsNone statedNone stated
Free planYesNo free plan listed
Free trialNot statedNot stated

Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.

Notion vs Ravetree pricing questions

How much do Notion and Ravetree cost?
Notion paid plans start at $10/user/month (Plus). Ravetree paid plans start at $29/user/month (Yearly).
Is Notion or Ravetree cheaper for 5 users?
Notion is cheaper for 5 users: $600 per year on Plus, against $1,740 per year for Ravetree on Yearly. That is $1,140 less per year, before tax.
Is Notion or Ravetree cheaper for 10 users?
Notion is cheaper for 10 users: $1,200 per year on Plus, against $3,480 per year for Ravetree on Yearly. That is $2,280 less per year, before tax.
Is Notion or Ravetree cheaper for 25 users?
Notion is cheaper for 25 users: $3,000 per year on Plus, against $8,700 per year for Ravetree on Yearly. That is $5,700 less per year, before tax.
Do Notion and Ravetree have a free plan?
Notion lists a free plan; Ravetree does not list one on its official pricing.