Notion vs Zenhub: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
| 10 people | Notion | Zenhub |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | Yes | Yes |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Notion vs Zenhub pricing questions
- How much do Notion and Zenhub cost?
- Notion paid plans start at $10/user/month (Plus). Zenhub paid plans start at $4.99/user/month (Teams).
- Is Notion or Zenhub cheaper for 5 users?
- Zenhub is cheaper for 5 users: $299.40 per year on Teams, against $600 per year for Notion on Plus. That is $300.60 less per year, before tax.
- Is Notion or Zenhub cheaper for 10 users?
- Zenhub is cheaper for 10 users: $598.80 per year on Teams, against $1,200 per year for Notion on Plus. That is $601.20 less per year, before tax.
- Is Notion or Zenhub cheaper for 25 users?
- Zenhub is cheaper for 25 users: $1,497 per year on Teams, against $3,000 per year for Notion on Plus. That is $1,503 less per year, before tax.
- Do Notion and Zenhub have a free plan?
- Yes, both list a free plan.