Notion vs ProofHub: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
Notion
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
ProofHub
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | Notion | ProofHub |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | Yes | No free plan listed |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Notion vs ProofHub pricing questions
- How much do Notion and ProofHub cost?
- Notion paid plans start at $10/user/month (Plus). ProofHub paid plans start at $45 per month (Essential Plan).
- Is Notion or ProofHub cheaper for 5 users?
- ProofHub is cheaper for 5 users: $540 per year on Essential Plan, against $600 per year for Notion on Plus. That is $60 less per year, before tax.
- Is Notion or ProofHub cheaper for 10 users?
- ProofHub is cheaper for 10 users: $540 per year on Essential Plan, against $1,200 per year for Notion on Plus. That is $660 less per year, before tax.
- Is Notion or ProofHub cheaper for 25 users?
- ProofHub is cheaper for 25 users: $540 per year on Essential Plan, against $3,000 per year for Notion on Plus. That is $2,460 less per year, before tax.
- Do Notion and ProofHub have a free plan?
- Notion lists a free plan; ProofHub does not list one on its official pricing.