Core
$65
per user per month
More details
Commitment term not stated on the page.
Maximizer is CRM and sales software from Maximizer.
From $65per user per month
Official website$65
per user per month
Commitment term not stated on the page.
$79
per user per month
Commitment term not stated on the page.
$89
per user per month
Commitment term not stated on the page. Vendor name: Business +.
$79
per user per month
Commitment term not stated on the page.
$89
per user per month
Commitment term not stated on the page. Vendor name: Financial Services +.
Ask for a price
Contact sales.
Ask for a price
Contact sales.
Prices from the official website, United States, in USD, before tax.
Maximizer Core for 10 people
$650/month
$7,800 per year · $780 per person
Vendor tax display not recorded.
United States price in USD, updated Oct 22, 2026. Official pricing page ↗
| Plan | 5 users / year | 10 users / year | 25 users / year | 50 users / year |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Core (monthly) | $3,900$325 / mo | $7,800$650 / mo | $19,500$1,625 / mo | $39,000$3,250 / mo |
| Business (monthly) | $4,740$395 / mo | $9,480$790 / mo | $23,700$1,975 / mo | $47,400$3,950 / mo |
| Business Plus (monthly) | $5,340$445 / mo | $10,680$890 / mo | $26,700$2,225 / mo | $53,400$4,450 / mo |
| Financial Services (monthly) | $4,740$395 / mo | $9,480$790 / mo | $23,700$1,975 / mo | $47,400$3,950 / mo |
| Financial Services Plus (monthly) | $5,340$445 / mo | $10,680$890 / mo | $26,700$2,225 / mo | $53,400$4,450 / mo |
Calculated from official vendor prices in USD, before tax and optional add-ons. Minimum seat rules are applied where the vendor states them.
Tracking since Oct 22, 2026. No price change recorded yet.
Core
Baseline · Oct 22, 2026
$65 per user per month
Business
Baseline · Oct 22, 2026
$79 per user per month
Business Plus
Baseline · Oct 22, 2026
$89 per user per month
Financial Services
Baseline · Oct 22, 2026
$79 per user per month
Financial Services Plus
Baseline · Oct 22, 2026
$89 per user per month
Enterprise
Baseline · Oct 22, 2026
Free
On-Premise
Baseline · Oct 22, 2026
Free
United States market, USD. Prices come from the vendor's official pricing page. Data corrections are never shown as price changes.
We email you only when a SpecEntry editor verifies a price change for this product. No newsletters, no promotions.
Official website · checked Oct 6, 2026
Official website · checked Oct 21, 2026