Maximizer vs Method CRM: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
| 10 people | Maximizer | Method CRM |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | No free plan listed | No free plan listed |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Maximizer vs Method CRM pricing questions
- How much do Maximizer and Method CRM cost?
- Maximizer paid plans start at $65/user/month (Core). Method CRM paid plans start at $35/user/month (CRM Quick Start).
- Is Maximizer or Method CRM cheaper for 5 users?
- Method CRM is cheaper for 5 users: $2,100 per year on CRM Quick Start, against $3,900 per year for Maximizer on Core. That is $1,800 less per year, before tax.
- Is Maximizer or Method CRM cheaper for 10 users?
- Method CRM is cheaper for 10 users: $4,200 per year on CRM Quick Start, against $7,800 per year for Maximizer on Core. That is $3,600 less per year, before tax.
- Is Maximizer or Method CRM cheaper for 25 users?
- Method CRM is cheaper for 25 users: $10,500 per year on CRM Quick Start, against $19,500 per year for Maximizer on Core. That is $9,000 less per year, before tax.