Maximizer vs PandaDoc: what each really costs

Team size

Billing

10 peopleMaximizerPandaDoc
Entry paid planNo plan for this billing optionNo plan for this billing option
Vendor price
Monthly cost
Annual cost
Per user / year
Billing commitmentNot recordedNot recorded
Minimum seatsNone statedNone stated
Free planNo free plan listedYes
Free trialNot statedNot stated

Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.

Maximizer vs PandaDoc pricing questions

How much do Maximizer and PandaDoc cost?
Maximizer paid plans start at $65/user/month (Core). PandaDoc paid plans start at $19/user/month (Starter (annual)).
Is Maximizer or PandaDoc cheaper for 5 users?
PandaDoc is cheaper for 5 users: $1,140 per year on Starter (annual), against $3,900 per year for Maximizer on Core. That is $2,760 less per year, before tax.
Is Maximizer or PandaDoc cheaper for 10 users?
PandaDoc is cheaper for 10 users: $2,280 per year on Starter (annual), against $7,800 per year for Maximizer on Core. That is $5,520 less per year, before tax.
Is Maximizer or PandaDoc cheaper for 25 users?
PandaDoc is cheaper for 25 users: $5,700 per year on Starter (annual), against $19,500 per year for Maximizer on Core. That is $13,800 less per year, before tax.
Do Maximizer and PandaDoc have a free plan?
PandaDoc lists a free plan; Maximizer does not list one on its official pricing.