Maximizer vs Nutshell: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
| 10 people | Maximizer | Nutshell |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | No free plan listed | No free plan listed |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Maximizer vs Nutshell pricing questions
- How much do Maximizer and Nutshell cost?
- Maximizer paid plans start at $65/user/month (Core). Nutshell paid plans start at $13/user/month (Foundation (annual billing)).
- Is Maximizer or Nutshell cheaper for 5 users?
- Nutshell is cheaper for 5 users: $780 per year on Foundation (annual billing), against $3,900 per year for Maximizer on Core. That is $3,120 less per year, before tax.
- Is Maximizer or Nutshell cheaper for 10 users?
- Nutshell is cheaper for 10 users: $1,560 per year on Foundation (annual billing), against $7,800 per year for Maximizer on Core. That is $6,240 less per year, before tax.
- Is Maximizer or Nutshell cheaper for 25 users?
- Nutshell is cheaper for 25 users: $3,900 per year on Foundation (annual billing), against $19,500 per year for Maximizer on Core. That is $15,600 less per year, before tax.