Deskpro vs Groove: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
Deskpro
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
Groove
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | Deskpro | Groove |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | No free plan listed | No free plan listed |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Deskpro vs Groove pricing questions
- How much do Deskpro and Groove cost?
- Deskpro paid plans start at $39 per agent per month (Team). Groove paid plans start at $49 / month (Starter).
- Is Deskpro or Groove cheaper for 5 users?
- Groove is cheaper for 5 users: $588 per year on Starter, against $2,340 per year for Deskpro on Team. That is $1,752 less per year, before tax.
- Is Deskpro or Groove cheaper for 10 users?
- Groove is cheaper for 10 users: $588 per year on Starter, against $4,680 per year for Deskpro on Team. That is $4,092 less per year, before tax.
- Is Deskpro or Groove cheaper for 25 users?
- Groove is cheaper for 25 users: $588 per year on Starter, against $11,700 per year for Deskpro on Team. That is $11,112 less per year, before tax.