Deskpro pricing

Multichannel help desk for support teams of 5 agents and more.

From $39per agent per month

Official website
Updated Oct 21, 2026

Plans

Team

$39

per agent per month

More details

You need at least 5 seats.

Minimum 5 agents. Billing cycle not stated on the page.

Professional

$59

per agent per month

More details

You need at least 10 seats.

Minimum 10 agents. Billing cycle not stated on the page.

Enterprise

$99

per agent per month

More details

You need at least 25 seats.

Minimum 25 agents. Billing cycle not stated on the page.

Prices from the official website, United States, in USD, before tax.

How much for your team?

people

Deskpro Team for 10 people

$390/month

$4,680 per year · $468 per person

Minimum spend: $2,340 per year

How this is calculated
  1. $39/seat/month
  2. 10 seats × $39 = $390
  3. $390 × 12 = $4,680
  4. $4,680 ÷ 10 = $468

Priced per agent. This assumes every team member counted here needs an agent seat.

Vendor tax display not recorded.

United States price in USD, updated Oct 21, 2026. Official pricing page ↗

Deskpro pricing questions

How much does Deskpro cost?
Paid plans start at $39 per agent per month on the Team plan, United States pricing.
Does Deskpro have a free plan?
No free plan is listed on Deskpro's official pricing.
More about Deskpro

At a glance

Company
Deskpro
Free plan
No

How the price has moved

Tracking since Oct 21, 2026. No price change recorded yet.

  • Team

    1. Baseline · Oct 21, 2026

      $39 per agent per month

  • Professional

    1. Baseline · Oct 21, 2026

      $59 per agent per month

  • Enterprise

    1. Baseline · Oct 21, 2026

      $99 per agent per month

United States market, USD. Prices come from the vendor's official pricing page. Data corrections are never shown as price changes.

Get notified if Deskpro pricing changes

We email you only when a SpecEntry editor verifies a price change for this product. No newsletters, no promotions.

Sources

Compare Deskpro and plan your budget