Deskpro vs Gorgias: what each really costs

Team size

Billing

Deskpro

No plan for this billing option

No paid plan to compare for this billing option.

Gorgias

No plan for this billing option

No paid plan to compare for this billing option.

10 peopleDeskproGorgias
Entry paid planNo plan for this billing optionNo plan for this billing option
Vendor price
Monthly cost
Annual cost
Per user / year
Billing commitmentNot recordedNot recorded
Minimum seatsNone statedNone stated
Free planNo free plan listedNo free plan listed
Free trialNot statedNot stated

Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.

Deskpro vs Gorgias pricing questions

How much do Deskpro and Gorgias cost?
Deskpro paid plans start at $39 per agent per month (Team). Gorgias paid plans start at $10 /mo (Starter).
Is Deskpro or Gorgias cheaper for 5 users?
Gorgias is cheaper for 5 users: $120 per year on Starter, against $2,340 per year for Deskpro on Team. That is $2,220 less per year, before tax.
Is Deskpro or Gorgias cheaper for 10 users?
Gorgias is cheaper for 10 users: $120 per year on Starter, against $4,680 per year for Deskpro on Team. That is $4,560 less per year, before tax.
Is Deskpro or Gorgias cheaper for 25 users?
Gorgias is cheaper for 25 users: $120 per year on Starter, against $11,700 per year for Deskpro on Team. That is $11,580 less per year, before tax.