CapCut vs Piktochart: what each really costs

Team size

Billing

CapCut

No plan for this billing option

No paid plan to compare for this billing option.

Piktochart

Pro plan plan

$60

a year for 10 people · $5 a month

10 peopleCapCutPiktochart
Entry paid planNo plan for this billing optionPro plan
Vendor price$60 per year
Monthly cost$5
Annual cost$60
Per user / year$6
Billing commitmentNot recordedNot recorded
Minimum seatsNone statedNone stated
Free planYesYes
Free trialNot statedNot stated

Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.

CapCut vs Piktochart pricing questions

How much do CapCut and Piktochart cost?
CapCut paid plans start at $12.49/user/month (Teams). Piktochart paid plans start at $10 per month (Piktochart Pro).
Is CapCut or Piktochart cheaper for 5 users?
Piktochart is cheaper for 5 users: $60 per year on Pro plan, against $239.88 per year for CapCut on Pro. That is $179.88 less per year, before tax.
Is CapCut or Piktochart cheaper for 10 users?
Piktochart is cheaper for 10 users: $60 per year on Pro plan, against $239.88 per year for CapCut on Pro. That is $179.88 less per year, before tax.
Is CapCut or Piktochart cheaper for 25 users?
Piktochart is cheaper for 25 users: $60 per year on Pro plan, against $239.88 per year for CapCut on Pro. That is $179.88 less per year, before tax.
Do CapCut and Piktochart have a free plan?
Yes, both list a free plan.