Sunsama vs Tally: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
Sunsama
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
Tally
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | Sunsama | Tally |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | No free plan listed | Yes |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Sunsama vs Tally pricing questions
- How much do Sunsama and Tally cost?
- Sunsama paid plans start at $17 per month, billed yearly (Pro Annual). Tally paid plans start at $24 per month (Pro).
- Is Sunsama or Tally cheaper for 5 users?
- Tally is cheaper for 5 users: $288 per year on Pro, against $1,020 per year for Sunsama on Pro Annual. That is $732 less per year, before tax.
- Is Sunsama or Tally cheaper for 10 users?
- Tally is cheaper for 10 users: $288 per year on Pro, against $2,040 per year for Sunsama on Pro Annual. That is $1,752 less per year, before tax.
- Is Sunsama or Tally cheaper for 25 users?
- Tally is cheaper for 25 users: $288 per year on Pro, against $5,100 per year for Sunsama on Pro Annual. That is $4,812 less per year, before tax.
- Do Sunsama and Tally have a free plan?
- Tally lists a free plan; Sunsama does not list one on its official pricing.