Sunsama vs SurveyMonkey: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
Sunsama
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
SurveyMonkey
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | Sunsama | SurveyMonkey |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | No free plan listed | Yes |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Sunsama vs SurveyMonkey pricing questions
- How much do Sunsama and SurveyMonkey cost?
- Sunsama paid plans start at $17 per month, billed yearly (Pro Annual). SurveyMonkey paid plans start at $30/user/month (Team Advantage).
- Is Sunsama or SurveyMonkey cheaper for 5 users?
- SurveyMonkey is cheaper for 5 users: $468 per year on Advantage (annual), against $1,020 per year for Sunsama on Pro Annual. That is $552 less per year, before tax.
- Is Sunsama or SurveyMonkey cheaper for 10 users?
- SurveyMonkey is cheaper for 10 users: $468 per year on Advantage (annual), against $2,040 per year for Sunsama on Pro Annual. That is $1,572 less per year, before tax.
- Is Sunsama or SurveyMonkey cheaper for 25 users?
- SurveyMonkey is cheaper for 25 users: $468 per year on Advantage (annual), against $5,100 per year for Sunsama on Pro Annual. That is $4,632 less per year, before tax.
- Do Sunsama and SurveyMonkey have a free plan?
- SurveyMonkey lists a free plan; Sunsama does not list one on its official pricing.