Softr vs Webflow: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
Softr
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
Webflow
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | Softr | Webflow |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | Yes | Yes |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Softr vs Webflow pricing questions
- How much do Softr and Webflow cost?
- Softr paid plans start at $19 per month, billed annually (Basic Annual). Webflow paid plans start at $15 per month, billed annually (Basic).
- Is Softr or Webflow cheaper for 5 users?
- Webflow is cheaper for 5 users: $180 per year on Basic, against $228 per year for Softr on Basic Annual. That is $48 less per year, before tax.
- Is Softr or Webflow cheaper for 10 users?
- Webflow is cheaper for 10 users: $180 per year on Basic, against $228 per year for Softr on Basic Annual. That is $48 less per year, before tax.
- Is Softr or Webflow cheaper for 25 users?
- Webflow is cheaper for 25 users: $180 per year on Basic, against $228 per year for Softr on Basic Annual. That is $48 less per year, before tax.
- Do Softr and Webflow have a free plan?
- Yes, both list a free plan.