Slite vs Warp: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
Slite
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
Warp
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | Slite | Warp |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | No free plan listed | Yes |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Slite vs Warp pricing questions
- How much do Slite and Warp cost?
- Slite paid plans start at $10/user/month (Basic Annual). Warp paid plans start at $18 per month, billed annually (Build Annual).
- Is Slite or Warp cheaper for 5 users?
- Warp is cheaper for 5 users: $216 per year on Build Annual, against $600 per year for Slite on Basic Annual. That is $384 less per year, before tax.
- Is Slite or Warp cheaper for 10 users?
- Warp is cheaper for 10 users: $216 per year on Build Annual, against $1,200 per year for Slite on Basic Annual. That is $984 less per year, before tax.
- Is Slite or Warp cheaper for 25 users?
- Warp is cheaper for 25 users: $216 per year on Build Annual, against $3,000 per year for Slite on Basic Annual. That is $2,784 less per year, before tax.
- Do Slite and Warp have a free plan?
- Warp lists a free plan; Slite does not list one on its official pricing.