SignWell vs Slite: what each really costs

Team size

Billing

SignWell

No plan for this billing option

No paid plan to compare for this billing option.

Slite

No plan for this billing option

No paid plan to compare for this billing option.

10 peopleSignWellSlite
Entry paid planNo plan for this billing optionNo plan for this billing option
Vendor price
Monthly cost
Annual cost
Per user / year
Billing commitmentNot recordedNot recorded
Minimum seatsNone statedNone stated
Free planYesNo free plan listed
Free trialNot statedNot stated

Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.

SignWell vs Slite pricing questions

How much do SignWell and Slite cost?
SignWell paid plans start at $10 per month, billed annually (Light Annual). Slite paid plans start at $10/user/month (Basic Annual).
Is SignWell or Slite cheaper for 5 users?
SignWell is cheaper for 5 users: $120 per year on Light Annual, against $600 per year for Slite on Basic Annual. That is $480 less per year, before tax.
Is SignWell or Slite cheaper for 10 users?
SignWell is cheaper for 10 users: $120 per year on Light Annual, against $1,200 per year for Slite on Basic Annual. That is $1,080 less per year, before tax.
Is SignWell or Slite cheaper for 25 users?
SignWell is cheaper for 25 users: $120 per year on Light Annual, against $3,000 per year for Slite on Basic Annual. That is $2,880 less per year, before tax.
Do SignWell and Slite have a free plan?
SignWell lists a free plan; Slite does not list one on its official pricing.