SignWell vs SimplyBook.me: what each really costs

Team size

Billing

SignWell

No plan for this billing option

No paid plan to compare for this billing option.

SimplyBook.me

No plan for this billing option

No paid plan to compare for this billing option.

10 peopleSignWellSimplyBook.me
Entry paid planNo plan for this billing optionNo plan for this billing option
Vendor price
Monthly cost
Annual cost
Per user / year
Billing commitmentNot recordedNot recorded
Minimum seatsNone statedNone stated
Free planYesYes
Free trialNot statedNot stated

Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.

SignWell vs SimplyBook.me pricing questions

How much do SignWell and SimplyBook.me cost?
SignWell paid plans start at $10 per month, billed annually (Light Annual). SimplyBook.me paid plans start at $11.90 per month, billed annually (Basic Annual).
Is SignWell or SimplyBook.me cheaper for 5 users?
SignWell is cheaper for 5 users: $120 per year on Light Annual, against $142.80 per year for SimplyBook.me on Basic Annual. That is $22.80 less per year, before tax.
Is SignWell or SimplyBook.me cheaper for 10 users?
SignWell is cheaper for 10 users: $120 per year on Light Annual, against $142.80 per year for SimplyBook.me on Basic Annual. That is $22.80 less per year, before tax.
Is SignWell or SimplyBook.me cheaper for 25 users?
SignWell is cheaper for 25 users: $120 per year on Light Annual, against $142.80 per year for SimplyBook.me on Basic Annual. That is $22.80 less per year, before tax.
Do SignWell and SimplyBook.me have a free plan?
Yes, both list a free plan.