SavvyCal vs TidyCal: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
SavvyCal
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
TidyCal
Pro Annual plan
$99
a year for 10 people · $8.25 a month
| 10 people | SavvyCal | TidyCal |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | Pro Annual |
| Vendor price | $99 per year | |
| Monthly cost | $8.25 | |
| Annual cost | $99 | |
| Per user / year | $9.90 | |
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | No free plan listed | Yes |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
SavvyCal vs TidyCal pricing questions
- How much do SavvyCal and TidyCal cost?
- SavvyCal paid plans start at $10/user/month (Basic Annual). TidyCal paid plans start at $12 per month (Pro).
- Is SavvyCal or TidyCal cheaper for 5 users?
- TidyCal is cheaper for 5 users: $99 per year on Pro Annual, against $600 per year for SavvyCal on Basic Annual. That is $501 less per year, before tax.
- Is SavvyCal or TidyCal cheaper for 10 users?
- TidyCal is cheaper for 10 users: $99 per year on Pro Annual, against $1,200 per year for SavvyCal on Basic Annual. That is $1,101 less per year, before tax.
- Is SavvyCal or TidyCal cheaper for 25 users?
- TidyCal is cheaper for 25 users: $99 per year on Pro Annual, against $3,000 per year for SavvyCal on Basic Annual. That is $2,901 less per year, before tax.
- Do SavvyCal and TidyCal have a free plan?
- TidyCal lists a free plan; SavvyCal does not list one on its official pricing.