SavvyCal vs Tally: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
SavvyCal
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
Tally
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | SavvyCal | Tally |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | No free plan listed | Yes |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
SavvyCal vs Tally pricing questions
- How much do SavvyCal and Tally cost?
- SavvyCal paid plans start at $10/user/month (Basic Annual). Tally paid plans start at $24 per month (Pro).
- Is SavvyCal or Tally cheaper for 5 users?
- Tally is cheaper for 5 users: $288 per year on Pro, against $600 per year for SavvyCal on Basic Annual. That is $312 less per year, before tax.
- Is SavvyCal or Tally cheaper for 10 users?
- Tally is cheaper for 10 users: $288 per year on Pro, against $1,200 per year for SavvyCal on Basic Annual. That is $912 less per year, before tax.
- Is SavvyCal or Tally cheaper for 25 users?
- Tally is cheaper for 25 users: $288 per year on Pro, against $3,000 per year for SavvyCal on Basic Annual. That is $2,712 less per year, before tax.
- Do SavvyCal and Tally have a free plan?
- Tally lists a free plan; SavvyCal does not list one on its official pricing.