SavvyCal vs SimplyBook.me: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
SavvyCal
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
SimplyBook.me
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | SavvyCal | SimplyBook.me |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | No free plan listed | Yes |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
SavvyCal vs SimplyBook.me pricing questions
- How much do SavvyCal and SimplyBook.me cost?
- SavvyCal paid plans start at $10/user/month (Basic Annual). SimplyBook.me paid plans start at $11.90 per month, billed annually (Basic Annual).
- Is SavvyCal or SimplyBook.me cheaper for 5 users?
- SimplyBook.me is cheaper for 5 users: $142.80 per year on Basic Annual, against $600 per year for SavvyCal on Basic Annual. That is $457.20 less per year, before tax.
- Is SavvyCal or SimplyBook.me cheaper for 10 users?
- SimplyBook.me is cheaper for 10 users: $142.80 per year on Basic Annual, against $1,200 per year for SavvyCal on Basic Annual. That is $1,057.20 less per year, before tax.
- Is SavvyCal or SimplyBook.me cheaper for 25 users?
- SimplyBook.me is cheaper for 25 users: $142.80 per year on Basic Annual, against $3,000 per year for SavvyCal on Basic Annual. That is $2,857.20 less per year, before tax.
- Do SavvyCal and SimplyBook.me have a free plan?
- SimplyBook.me lists a free plan; SavvyCal does not list one on its official pricing.