Raycast vs Wordtune: what each really costs

Team size

Billing

Raycast

Pro Annual plan

$96

a year for 10 people · $8 a month

Wordtune

No plan for this billing option

No paid plan to compare for this billing option.

10 peopleRaycastWordtune
Entry paid planPro AnnualNo plan for this billing option
Vendor price$96 per year
Monthly cost$8
Annual cost$96
Per user / year$9.60
Billing commitmentNot recordedNot recorded
Minimum seatsNone statedNone stated
Free planYesYes
Free trialNot statedNot stated

Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.

Raycast vs Wordtune pricing questions

How much do Raycast and Wordtune cost?
Raycast paid plans start at $10 per month (Pro). Wordtune paid plans start at $4.89 per month, billed annually (Advantage).
Is Raycast or Wordtune cheaper for 5 users?
Wordtune is cheaper for 5 users: $58.68 per year on Advantage, against $96 per year for Raycast on Pro Annual. That is $37.32 less per year, before tax.
Is Raycast or Wordtune cheaper for 10 users?
Wordtune is cheaper for 10 users: $58.68 per year on Advantage, against $96 per year for Raycast on Pro Annual. That is $37.32 less per year, before tax.
Is Raycast or Wordtune cheaper for 25 users?
Wordtune is cheaper for 25 users: $58.68 per year on Advantage, against $96 per year for Raycast on Pro Annual. That is $37.32 less per year, before tax.
Do Raycast and Wordtune have a free plan?
Yes, both list a free plan.