QuillBot vs Zed: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
QuillBot
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
Zed
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | QuillBot | Zed |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | Yes | Yes |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
QuillBot vs Zed pricing questions
- How much do QuillBot and Zed cost?
- QuillBot paid plans start at $8.33 per month, billed annually (Premium). Zed paid plans start at $10 per month (Pro).
- Is QuillBot or Zed cheaper for 5 users?
- QuillBot is cheaper for 5 users: $99.96 per year on Premium, against $600 per year for Zed on Pro. That is $500.04 less per year, before tax.
- Is QuillBot or Zed cheaper for 10 users?
- QuillBot is cheaper for 10 users: $99.96 per year on Premium, against $1,200 per year for Zed on Pro. That is $1,100.04 less per year, before tax.
- Is QuillBot or Zed cheaper for 25 users?
- QuillBot is cheaper for 25 users: $99.96 per year on Premium, against $3,000 per year for Zed on Pro. That is $2,900.04 less per year, before tax.
- Do QuillBot and Zed have a free plan?
- Yes, both list a free plan.