QuillBot vs Sembly AI: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
QuillBot
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
Sembly AI
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | QuillBot | Sembly AI |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | Yes | Yes |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
QuillBot vs Sembly AI pricing questions
- How much do QuillBot and Sembly AI cost?
- QuillBot paid plans start at $8.33 per month, billed annually (Premium). Sembly AI paid plans start at $10/user/month (Basic Annual).
- Is QuillBot or Sembly AI cheaper for 5 users?
- QuillBot is cheaper for 5 users: $99.96 per year on Premium, against $600 per year for Sembly AI on Basic Annual. That is $500.04 less per year, before tax.
- Is QuillBot or Sembly AI cheaper for 10 users?
- QuillBot is cheaper for 10 users: $99.96 per year on Premium, against $1,200 per year for Sembly AI on Basic Annual. That is $1,100.04 less per year, before tax.
- Is QuillBot or Sembly AI cheaper for 25 users?
- QuillBot is cheaper for 25 users: $99.96 per year on Premium, against $3,000 per year for Sembly AI on Basic Annual. That is $2,900.04 less per year, before tax.
- Do QuillBot and Sembly AI have a free plan?
- Yes, both list a free plan.