ProofHub vs Trello: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
ProofHub
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
Trello
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | ProofHub | Trello |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | No free plan listed | Yes |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
ProofHub vs Trello pricing questions
- How much do ProofHub and Trello cost?
- ProofHub paid plans start at $45 per month (Essential Plan). Trello paid plans start at $5/user/month (Standard (annual billing)).
- Is ProofHub or Trello cheaper for 5 users?
- Trello is cheaper for 5 users: $300 per year on Standard (annual billing), against $540 per year for ProofHub on Essential Plan. That is $240 less per year, before tax.
- Is ProofHub or Trello cheaper for 10 users?
- ProofHub is cheaper for 10 users: $540 per year on Essential Plan, against $600 per year for Trello on Standard (annual billing). That is $60 less per year, before tax.
- Is ProofHub or Trello cheaper for 25 users?
- ProofHub is cheaper for 25 users: $540 per year on Essential Plan, against $1,500 per year for Trello on Standard (annual billing). That is $960 less per year, before tax.
- Do ProofHub and Trello have a free plan?
- Trello lists a free plan; ProofHub does not list one on its official pricing.