ProofHub vs Todoist: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
ProofHub
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
Todoist
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | ProofHub | Todoist |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | No free plan listed | Yes |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
ProofHub vs Todoist pricing questions
- How much do ProofHub and Todoist cost?
- ProofHub paid plans start at $45 per month (Essential Plan). Todoist paid plans start at $5 per month, billed annually (Pro (annual)).
- Is ProofHub or Todoist cheaper for 5 users?
- Todoist is cheaper for 5 users: $60 per year on Pro (annual), against $540 per year for ProofHub on Essential Plan. That is $480 less per year, before tax.
- Is ProofHub or Todoist cheaper for 10 users?
- Todoist is cheaper for 10 users: $60 per year on Pro (annual), against $540 per year for ProofHub on Essential Plan. That is $480 less per year, before tax.
- Is ProofHub or Todoist cheaper for 25 users?
- Todoist is cheaper for 25 users: $60 per year on Pro (annual), against $540 per year for ProofHub on Essential Plan. That is $480 less per year, before tax.
- Do ProofHub and Todoist have a free plan?
- Todoist lists a free plan; ProofHub does not list one on its official pricing.