ProofHub vs TeamGantt: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
ProofHub
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
TeamGantt
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | ProofHub | TeamGantt |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | No free plan listed | Yes |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
ProofHub vs TeamGantt pricing questions
- How much do ProofHub and TeamGantt cost?
- ProofHub paid plans start at $45 per month (Essential Plan). TeamGantt paid plans start at $120 /mo (Business).
- Is ProofHub or TeamGantt cheaper for 5 users?
- ProofHub is cheaper for 5 users: $540 per year on Essential Plan, against $1,440 per year for TeamGantt on Business. That is $900 less per year, before tax.
- Is ProofHub or TeamGantt cheaper for 10 users?
- ProofHub is cheaper for 10 users: $540 per year on Essential Plan, against $1,440 per year for TeamGantt on Business. That is $900 less per year, before tax.
- Is ProofHub or TeamGantt cheaper for 25 users?
- ProofHub is cheaper for 25 users: $540 per year on Essential Plan, against $1,440 per year for TeamGantt on Business. That is $900 less per year, before tax.
- Do ProofHub and TeamGantt have a free plan?
- TeamGantt lists a free plan; ProofHub does not list one on its official pricing.