Pika vs Warp: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
Pika
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
Warp
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | Pika | Warp |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | Yes | Yes |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Pika vs Warp pricing questions
- How much do Pika and Warp cost?
- Pika paid plans start at $10 per month (Starter). Warp paid plans start at $18 per month, billed annually (Build Annual).
- Is Pika or Warp cheaper for 5 users?
- Pika is cheaper for 5 users: $120 per year on Starter, against $216 per year for Warp on Build Annual. That is $96 less per year, before tax.
- Is Pika or Warp cheaper for 10 users?
- Pika is cheaper for 10 users: $120 per year on Starter, against $216 per year for Warp on Build Annual. That is $96 less per year, before tax.
- Is Pika or Warp cheaper for 25 users?
- Pika is cheaper for 25 users: $120 per year on Starter, against $216 per year for Warp on Build Annual. That is $96 less per year, before tax.
- Do Pika and Warp have a free plan?
- Yes, both list a free plan.