osTicket vs Richpanel: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
osTicket
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
Richpanel
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | osTicket | Richpanel |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | Yes | No free plan listed |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
osTicket vs Richpanel pricing questions
- How much do osTicket and Richpanel cost?
- osTicket paid plans start at $12/user/month (Cloud-hosted). Richpanel paid plans start at $99/user/month (Helpdesk (annual)).
- Is osTicket or Richpanel cheaper for 5 users?
- osTicket is cheaper for 5 users: $720 per year on Cloud-hosted, against $5,940 per year for Richpanel on Helpdesk (annual). That is $5,220 less per year, before tax.
- Is osTicket or Richpanel cheaper for 10 users?
- osTicket is cheaper for 10 users: $1,440 per year on Cloud-hosted, against $11,880 per year for Richpanel on Helpdesk (annual). That is $10,440 less per year, before tax.
- Is osTicket or Richpanel cheaper for 25 users?
- osTicket is cheaper for 25 users: $3,600 per year on Cloud-hosted, against $29,700 per year for Richpanel on Helpdesk (annual). That is $26,100 less per year, before tax.
- Do osTicket and Richpanel have a free plan?
- osTicket lists a free plan; Richpanel does not list one on its official pricing.