Odoo Accounting vs Sortly: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
Odoo Accounting
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
Sortly
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | Odoo Accounting | Sortly |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | Yes | Yes |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Odoo Accounting vs Sortly pricing questions
- How much do Odoo Accounting and Sortly cost?
- Odoo Accounting paid plans start at $24.90/user/month (Standard (yearly)). Sortly paid plans start at $49 per month (Advanced).
- Is Odoo Accounting or Sortly cheaper for 5 users?
- Sortly is cheaper for 5 users: $588 per year on Advanced, against $1,494 per year for Odoo Accounting on Standard (yearly). That is $906 less per year, before tax.
- Is Odoo Accounting or Sortly cheaper for 10 users?
- Sortly is cheaper for 10 users: $588 per year on Advanced, against $2,988 per year for Odoo Accounting on Standard (yearly). That is $2,400 less per year, before tax.
- Is Odoo Accounting or Sortly cheaper for 25 users?
- Sortly is cheaper for 25 users: $588 per year on Advanced, against $7,470 per year for Odoo Accounting on Standard (yearly). That is $6,882 less per year, before tax.
- Do Odoo Accounting and Sortly have a free plan?
- Yes, both list a free plan.