Nutshell vs Zoho Bigin: what each really costs

Team size

Billing

10 peopleNutshellZoho Bigin
Entry paid planNo plan for this billing optionNo plan for this billing option
Vendor price
Monthly cost
Annual cost
Per user / year
Billing commitmentNot recordedNot recorded
Minimum seatsNone statedNone stated
Free planNo free plan listedYes
Free trialNot statedNot stated

Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.

Nutshell vs Zoho Bigin pricing questions

How much do Nutshell and Zoho Bigin cost?
Nutshell paid plans start at $13/user/month (Foundation (annual billing)). Zoho Bigin paid plans start at $7/user/month (Express (annual)).
Is Nutshell or Zoho Bigin cheaper for 5 users?
Zoho Bigin is cheaper for 5 users: $420 per year on Express (annual), against $780 per year for Nutshell on Foundation (annual billing). That is $360 less per year, before tax.
Is Nutshell or Zoho Bigin cheaper for 10 users?
Zoho Bigin is cheaper for 10 users: $840 per year on Express (annual), against $1,560 per year for Nutshell on Foundation (annual billing). That is $720 less per year, before tax.
Is Nutshell or Zoho Bigin cheaper for 25 users?
Zoho Bigin is cheaper for 25 users: $2,100 per year on Express (annual), against $3,900 per year for Nutshell on Foundation (annual billing). That is $1,800 less per year, before tax.
Do Nutshell and Zoho Bigin have a free plan?
Zoho Bigin lists a free plan; Nutshell does not list one on its official pricing.