Nutshell vs Salesflare: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
| 10 people | Nutshell | Salesflare |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | No free plan listed | No free plan listed |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Nutshell vs Salesflare pricing questions
- How much do Nutshell and Salesflare cost?
- Nutshell paid plans start at $13/user/month (Foundation (annual billing)). Salesflare paid plans start at $29/user/month (Growth (annual)).
- Is Nutshell or Salesflare cheaper for 5 users?
- Nutshell is cheaper for 5 users: $780 per year on Foundation (annual billing), against $1,740 per year for Salesflare on Growth (annual). That is $960 less per year, before tax.
- Is Nutshell or Salesflare cheaper for 10 users?
- Nutshell is cheaper for 10 users: $1,560 per year on Foundation (annual billing), against $3,480 per year for Salesflare on Growth (annual). That is $1,920 less per year, before tax.
- Is Nutshell or Salesflare cheaper for 25 users?
- Nutshell is cheaper for 25 users: $3,900 per year on Foundation (annual billing), against $8,700 per year for Salesflare on Growth (annual). That is $4,800 less per year, before tax.