Multiplier vs SurePayroll: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
Multiplier
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
SurePayroll
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | Multiplier | SurePayroll |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | No free plan listed | No free plan listed |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Multiplier vs SurePayroll pricing questions
- How much do Multiplier and SurePayroll cost?
- Multiplier paid plans start at $459/user/month (Core (annual)). SurePayroll paid plans start at $29 per month (Small Business).
- Is Multiplier or SurePayroll cheaper for 5 users?
- SurePayroll is cheaper for 5 users: $348 per year on Small Business, against $27,540 per year for Multiplier on Core (annual). That is $27,192 less per year, before tax.
- Is Multiplier or SurePayroll cheaper for 10 users?
- SurePayroll is cheaper for 10 users: $348 per year on Small Business, against $55,080 per year for Multiplier on Core (annual). That is $54,732 less per year, before tax.
- Is Multiplier or SurePayroll cheaper for 25 users?
- SurePayroll is cheaper for 25 users: $348 per year on Small Business, against $137,700 per year for Multiplier on Core (annual). That is $137,352 less per year, before tax.