Multiplier vs Rippling: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
Multiplier
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
Rippling
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | Multiplier | Rippling |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | No free plan listed | No free plan listed |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Multiplier vs Rippling pricing questions
- How much do Multiplier and Rippling cost?
- Multiplier paid plans start at $459/user/month (Core (annual)). Rippling paid plans start at $8/user/month (Rippling platform).
- Is Multiplier or Rippling cheaper for 5 users?
- Rippling is cheaper for 5 users: $480 per year on Rippling platform, against $27,540 per year for Multiplier on Core (annual). That is $27,060 less per year, before tax.
- Is Multiplier or Rippling cheaper for 10 users?
- Rippling is cheaper for 10 users: $960 per year on Rippling platform, against $55,080 per year for Multiplier on Core (annual). That is $54,120 less per year, before tax.
- Is Multiplier or Rippling cheaper for 25 users?
- Rippling is cheaper for 25 users: $2,400 per year on Rippling platform, against $137,700 per year for Multiplier on Core (annual). That is $135,300 less per year, before tax.