Mubert vs Raycast: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
Mubert
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
Raycast
Pro Annual plan
$96
a year for 10 people · $8 a month
| 10 people | Mubert | Raycast |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | Pro Annual |
| Vendor price | $96 per year | |
| Monthly cost | $8 | |
| Annual cost | $96 | |
| Per user / year | $9.60 | |
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | Yes | Yes |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Mubert vs Raycast pricing questions
- How much do Mubert and Raycast cost?
- Mubert paid plans start at $11.69 per month, billed annually (Creator Annual). Raycast paid plans start at $10 per month (Pro).
- Is Mubert or Raycast cheaper for 5 users?
- Raycast is cheaper for 5 users: $96 per year on Pro Annual, against $140.28 per year for Mubert on Creator Annual. That is $44.28 less per year, before tax.
- Is Mubert or Raycast cheaper for 10 users?
- Raycast is cheaper for 10 users: $96 per year on Pro Annual, against $140.28 per year for Mubert on Creator Annual. That is $44.28 less per year, before tax.
- Is Mubert or Raycast cheaper for 25 users?
- Raycast is cheaper for 25 users: $96 per year on Pro Annual, against $140.28 per year for Mubert on Creator Annual. That is $44.28 less per year, before tax.
- Do Mubert and Raycast have a free plan?
- Yes, both list a free plan.