Mistral Le Chat vs Sudowrite: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
Mistral Le Chat
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
Sudowrite
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | Mistral Le Chat | Sudowrite |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | Yes | No free plan listed |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Mistral Le Chat vs Sudowrite pricing questions
- How much do Mistral Le Chat and Sudowrite cost?
- Mistral Le Chat paid plans start at $14.99 (Mistral Pro). Sudowrite paid plans start at $10 per month, billed yearly (Hobby & Student Annual).
- Do Mistral Le Chat and Sudowrite have a free plan?
- Mistral Le Chat lists a free plan; Sudowrite does not list one on its official pricing.