vs
Mailgun vs Postmark: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
| 10 people | Mailgun | Postmark |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | Yes | Yes |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Mailgun vs Postmark pricing questions
- How much do Mailgun and Postmark cost?
- Mailgun paid plans start at $15 per month (Basic). Postmark paid plans start at $15 per month (Basic).
- Is Mailgun or Postmark cheaper for 5 users?
- They cost the same for 5 users: $180 per year on their cheapest paid plans.
- Is Mailgun or Postmark cheaper for 10 users?
- They cost the same for 10 users: $180 per year on their cheapest paid plans.
- Is Mailgun or Postmark cheaper for 25 users?
- They cost the same for 25 users: $180 per year on their cheapest paid plans.
- Do Mailgun and Postmark have a free plan?
- Yes, both list a free plan.