Magnific (formerly Freepik) vs Sudowrite: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
Magnific (formerly Freepik)
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
Sudowrite
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | Magnific (formerly Freepik) | Sudowrite |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | No free plan listed | No free plan listed |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Magnific (formerly Freepik) vs Sudowrite pricing questions
- How much do Magnific (formerly Freepik) and Sudowrite cost?
- Magnific (formerly Freepik) paid plans start at $14.50 per month, billed annually (Premium (annual)). Sudowrite paid plans start at $10 per month, billed yearly (Hobby & Student Annual).
- Is Magnific (formerly Freepik) or Sudowrite cheaper for 5 users?
- Sudowrite is cheaper for 5 users: $120 per year on Hobby & Student Annual, against $174 per year for Magnific (formerly Freepik) on Premium (annual). That is $54 less per year, before tax.
- Is Magnific (formerly Freepik) or Sudowrite cheaper for 10 users?
- Sudowrite is cheaper for 10 users: $120 per year on Hobby & Student Annual, against $174 per year for Magnific (formerly Freepik) on Premium (annual). That is $54 less per year, before tax.
- Is Magnific (formerly Freepik) or Sudowrite cheaper for 25 users?
- Sudowrite is cheaper for 25 users: $120 per year on Hobby & Student Annual, against $174 per year for Magnific (formerly Freepik) on Premium (annual). That is $54 less per year, before tax.