Magnific (formerly Freepik) vs Playground: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
Magnific (formerly Freepik)
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
Playground
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | Magnific (formerly Freepik) | Playground |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | No free plan listed | Yes |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Magnific (formerly Freepik) vs Playground pricing questions
- How much do Magnific (formerly Freepik) and Playground cost?
- Magnific (formerly Freepik) paid plans start at $14.50 per month, billed annually (Premium (annual)). Playground paid plans start at $12 per month, billed annually (Pro Annual).
- Is Magnific (formerly Freepik) or Playground cheaper for 5 users?
- Playground is cheaper for 5 users: $144 per year on Pro Annual, against $174 per year for Magnific (formerly Freepik) on Premium (annual). That is $30 less per year, before tax.
- Is Magnific (formerly Freepik) or Playground cheaper for 10 users?
- Playground is cheaper for 10 users: $144 per year on Pro Annual, against $174 per year for Magnific (formerly Freepik) on Premium (annual). That is $30 less per year, before tax.
- Is Magnific (formerly Freepik) or Playground cheaper for 25 users?
- Playground is cheaper for 25 users: $144 per year on Pro Annual, against $174 per year for Magnific (formerly Freepik) on Premium (annual). That is $30 less per year, before tax.
- Do Magnific (formerly Freepik) and Playground have a free plan?
- Playground lists a free plan; Magnific (formerly Freepik) does not list one on its official pricing.