Magnific (formerly Freepik) vs Notta: what each really costs

Team size

Billing

Magnific (formerly Freepik)

No plan for this billing option

No paid plan to compare for this billing option.

Notta

No plan for this billing option

No paid plan to compare for this billing option.

10 peopleMagnific (formerly Freepik)Notta
Entry paid planNo plan for this billing optionNo plan for this billing option
Vendor price
Monthly cost
Annual cost
Per user / year
Billing commitmentNot recordedNot recorded
Minimum seatsNone statedNone stated
Free planNo free plan listedYes
Free trialNot statedNot stated

Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.

Magnific (formerly Freepik) vs Notta pricing questions

How much do Magnific (formerly Freepik) and Notta cost?
Magnific (formerly Freepik) paid plans start at $14.50 per month, billed annually (Premium (annual)). Notta paid plans start at $8.17 per month, billed annually (Pro).
Is Magnific (formerly Freepik) or Notta cheaper for 5 users?
Notta is cheaper for 5 users: $98.04 per year on Pro, against $174 per year for Magnific (formerly Freepik) on Premium (annual). That is $75.96 less per year, before tax.
Is Magnific (formerly Freepik) or Notta cheaper for 10 users?
Notta is cheaper for 10 users: $98.04 per year on Pro, against $174 per year for Magnific (formerly Freepik) on Premium (annual). That is $75.96 less per year, before tax.
Is Magnific (formerly Freepik) or Notta cheaper for 25 users?
Notta is cheaper for 25 users: $98.04 per year on Pro, against $174 per year for Magnific (formerly Freepik) on Premium (annual). That is $75.96 less per year, before tax.
Do Magnific (formerly Freepik) and Notta have a free plan?
Notta lists a free plan; Magnific (formerly Freepik) does not list one on its official pricing.