Luma Dream Machine vs Warp: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
Luma Dream Machine
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
Warp
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | Luma Dream Machine | Warp |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | No free plan listed | Yes |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Luma Dream Machine vs Warp pricing questions
- How much do Luma Dream Machine and Warp cost?
- Luma Dream Machine paid plans start at $25 per month, billed annually (Plus (annual)). Warp paid plans start at $18 per month, billed annually (Build Annual).
- Is Luma Dream Machine or Warp cheaper for 5 users?
- Warp is cheaper for 5 users: $216 per year on Build Annual, against $300 per year for Luma Dream Machine on Plus (annual). That is $84 less per year, before tax.
- Is Luma Dream Machine or Warp cheaper for 10 users?
- Warp is cheaper for 10 users: $216 per year on Build Annual, against $300 per year for Luma Dream Machine on Plus (annual). That is $84 less per year, before tax.
- Is Luma Dream Machine or Warp cheaper for 25 users?
- Warp is cheaper for 25 users: $216 per year on Build Annual, against $300 per year for Luma Dream Machine on Plus (annual). That is $84 less per year, before tax.
- Do Luma Dream Machine and Warp have a free plan?
- Warp lists a free plan; Luma Dream Machine does not list one on its official pricing.