Luma Dream Machine vs Raycast: what each really costs

Team size

Billing

Luma Dream Machine

No plan for this billing option

No paid plan to compare for this billing option.

Raycast

Pro Annual plan

$96

a year for 10 people · $8 a month

10 peopleLuma Dream MachineRaycast
Entry paid planNo plan for this billing optionPro Annual
Vendor price$96 per year
Monthly cost$8
Annual cost$96
Per user / year$9.60
Billing commitmentNot recordedNot recorded
Minimum seatsNone statedNone stated
Free planNo free plan listedYes
Free trialNot statedNot stated

Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.

Luma Dream Machine vs Raycast pricing questions

How much do Luma Dream Machine and Raycast cost?
Luma Dream Machine paid plans start at $25 per month, billed annually (Plus (annual)). Raycast paid plans start at $10 per month (Pro).
Is Luma Dream Machine or Raycast cheaper for 5 users?
Raycast is cheaper for 5 users: $96 per year on Pro Annual, against $300 per year for Luma Dream Machine on Plus (annual). That is $204 less per year, before tax.
Is Luma Dream Machine or Raycast cheaper for 10 users?
Raycast is cheaper for 10 users: $96 per year on Pro Annual, against $300 per year for Luma Dream Machine on Plus (annual). That is $204 less per year, before tax.
Is Luma Dream Machine or Raycast cheaper for 25 users?
Raycast is cheaper for 25 users: $96 per year on Pro Annual, against $300 per year for Luma Dream Machine on Plus (annual). That is $204 less per year, before tax.
Do Luma Dream Machine and Raycast have a free plan?
Raycast lists a free plan; Luma Dream Machine does not list one on its official pricing.