LTX Studio vs Magnific (formerly Freepik): what each really costs
Team size
Billing
LTX Studio
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
Magnific (formerly Freepik)
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | LTX Studio | Magnific (formerly Freepik) |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | Yes | No free plan listed |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
LTX Studio vs Magnific (formerly Freepik) pricing questions
- How much do LTX Studio and Magnific (formerly Freepik) cost?
- LTX Studio paid plans start at $12 per month, billed annually (Lite Annual). Magnific (formerly Freepik) paid plans start at $14.50 per month, billed annually (Premium (annual)).
- Is LTX Studio or Magnific (formerly Freepik) cheaper for 5 users?
- LTX Studio is cheaper for 5 users: $144 per year on Lite Annual, against $174 per year for Magnific (formerly Freepik) on Premium (annual). That is $30 less per year, before tax.
- Is LTX Studio or Magnific (formerly Freepik) cheaper for 10 users?
- LTX Studio is cheaper for 10 users: $144 per year on Lite Annual, against $174 per year for Magnific (formerly Freepik) on Premium (annual). That is $30 less per year, before tax.
- Is LTX Studio or Magnific (formerly Freepik) cheaper for 25 users?
- LTX Studio is cheaper for 25 users: $144 per year on Lite Annual, against $174 per year for Magnific (formerly Freepik) on Premium (annual). That is $30 less per year, before tax.
- Do LTX Studio and Magnific (formerly Freepik) have a free plan?
- LTX Studio lists a free plan; Magnific (formerly Freepik) does not list one on its official pricing.