Loops vs SocialBee: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
Loops
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
SocialBee
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | Loops | SocialBee |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | Yes | No free plan listed |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Loops vs SocialBee pricing questions
- How much do Loops and SocialBee cost?
- Loops paid plans start at $49 per month (Growth). SocialBee paid plans start at $24 per month, billed annually (Bootstrap Annual).
- Is Loops or SocialBee cheaper for 5 users?
- SocialBee is cheaper for 5 users: $288 per year on Bootstrap Annual, against $588 per year for Loops on Growth. That is $300 less per year, before tax.
- Is Loops or SocialBee cheaper for 10 users?
- SocialBee is cheaper for 10 users: $288 per year on Bootstrap Annual, against $588 per year for Loops on Growth. That is $300 less per year, before tax.
- Is Loops or SocialBee cheaper for 25 users?
- SocialBee is cheaper for 25 users: $288 per year on Bootstrap Annual, against $588 per year for Loops on Growth. That is $300 less per year, before tax.
- Do Loops and SocialBee have a free plan?
- Loops lists a free plan; SocialBee does not list one on its official pricing.