Loops vs MailerLite: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
Loops
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
MailerLite
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | Loops | MailerLite |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | Yes | Yes |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Loops vs MailerLite pricing questions
- How much do Loops and MailerLite cost?
- Loops paid plans start at $49 per month (Growth). MailerLite paid plans start at $12 (Comfort).
- Do Loops and MailerLite have a free plan?
- Yes, both list a free plan.