Loomly vs Postmark: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
Loomly
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
Postmark
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | Loomly | Postmark |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | No free plan listed | Yes |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Loomly vs Postmark pricing questions
How much do Loomly and Postmark cost?
Loomly paid plans start at $49 per month, billed annually (Starter Annual). Postmark paid plans start at $15 per month (Basic).
Is Loomly or Postmark cheaper for 5 users?
Postmark is cheaper for 5 users: $180 per year on Basic, against $588 per year for Loomly on Starter Annual. That is $408 less per year, before tax.
Is Loomly or Postmark cheaper for 10 users?
Postmark is cheaper for 10 users: $180 per year on Basic, against $588 per year for Loomly on Starter Annual. That is $408 less per year, before tax.
Is Loomly or Postmark cheaper for 25 users?
Postmark is cheaper for 25 users: $180 per year on Basic, against $588 per year for Loomly on Starter Annual. That is $408 less per year, before tax.
Do Loomly and Postmark have a free plan?
Postmark lists a free plan; Loomly does not list one on its official pricing.