Leonardo.Ai vs Motion: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
Leonardo.Ai
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
Motion
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | Leonardo.Ai | Motion |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | Yes | No free plan listed |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Leonardo.Ai vs Motion pricing questions
- How much do Leonardo.Ai and Motion cost?
- Leonardo.Ai paid plans start at $12 per month (Essential). Motion paid plans start at $19/user/month (Pro AI Annual).
- Is Leonardo.Ai or Motion cheaper for 5 users?
- Leonardo.Ai is cheaper for 5 users: $144 per year on Essential, against $1,140 per year for Motion on Pro AI Annual. That is $996 less per year, before tax.
- Is Leonardo.Ai or Motion cheaper for 10 users?
- Leonardo.Ai is cheaper for 10 users: $144 per year on Essential, against $2,280 per year for Motion on Pro AI Annual. That is $2,136 less per year, before tax.
- Is Leonardo.Ai or Motion cheaper for 25 users?
- Leonardo.Ai is cheaper for 25 users: $144 per year on Essential, against $5,700 per year for Motion on Pro AI Annual. That is $5,556 less per year, before tax.
- Do Leonardo.Ai and Motion have a free plan?
- Leonardo.Ai lists a free plan; Motion does not list one on its official pricing.