Later vs Mailchimp: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
Later
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
Mailchimp
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | Later | Mailchimp |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | No free plan listed | Yes |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Later vs Mailchimp pricing questions
- How much do Later and Mailchimp cost?
- Later paid plans start at $18.75 per month, billed annually (Starter). Mailchimp paid plans start at $20 per month (Standard).
- Is Later or Mailchimp cheaper for 5 users?
- Later is cheaper for 5 users: $225 per year on Starter, against $240 per year for Mailchimp on Standard. That is $15 less per year, before tax.
- Is Later or Mailchimp cheaper for 10 users?
- Later is cheaper for 10 users: $225 per year on Starter, against $240 per year for Mailchimp on Standard. That is $15 less per year, before tax.
- Is Later or Mailchimp cheaper for 25 users?
- Later is cheaper for 25 users: $225 per year on Starter, against $240 per year for Mailchimp on Standard. That is $15 less per year, before tax.
- Do Later and Mailchimp have a free plan?
- Mailchimp lists a free plan; Later does not list one on its official pricing.