Krea vs Sembly AI: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
Krea
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
Sembly AI
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | Krea | Sembly AI |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | Yes | Yes |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Krea vs Sembly AI pricing questions
- How much do Krea and Sembly AI cost?
- Krea paid plans start at $9 per month (Basic). Sembly AI paid plans start at $10/user/month (Basic Annual).
- Is Krea or Sembly AI cheaper for 5 users?
- Krea is cheaper for 5 users: $108 per year on Basic, against $600 per year for Sembly AI on Basic Annual. That is $492 less per year, before tax.
- Is Krea or Sembly AI cheaper for 10 users?
- Krea is cheaper for 10 users: $108 per year on Basic, against $1,200 per year for Sembly AI on Basic Annual. That is $1,092 less per year, before tax.
- Is Krea or Sembly AI cheaper for 25 users?
- Krea is cheaper for 25 users: $108 per year on Basic, against $3,000 per year for Sembly AI on Basic Annual. That is $2,892 less per year, before tax.
- Do Krea and Sembly AI have a free plan?
- Yes, both list a free plan.