JazzHR vs Lattice: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
JazzHR
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
Lattice
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | JazzHR | Lattice |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | No free plan listed | No free plan listed |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
JazzHR vs Lattice pricing questions
- How much do JazzHR and Lattice cost?
- JazzHR paid plans start at $83.33 per month, billed annually (Hero). Lattice paid plans start at $4/user/month (Engagement).
- Is JazzHR or Lattice cheaper for 5 users?
- Lattice is cheaper for 5 users: $240 per year on Engagement, against $999.96 per year for JazzHR on Hero. That is $759.96 less per year, before tax.
- Is JazzHR or Lattice cheaper for 10 users?
- Lattice is cheaper for 10 users: $480 per year on Engagement, against $999.96 per year for JazzHR on Hero. That is $519.96 less per year, before tax.
- Is JazzHR or Lattice cheaper for 25 users?
- JazzHR is cheaper for 25 users: $999.96 per year on Hero, against $1,200 per year for Lattice on Engagement. That is $200.04 less per year, before tax.